Contacts/Officers


Starting on the left: Gail Garrett, Brian Tobin, Jim Lovejoy

Selectboard Members
Name Office Email Phone
Brian Tobin Selectboard Member, Acting Town Police Chief briantobin@townofmtwashington.com 413-528-3204
Jim Lovejoy Selectboard Member jimlovejoy@townofmtwashington.com 413-528-1798
Gail Garrett Selectboard Member gailgarrett@townofmtwashington.com 413-528-9264
Town Officers
Gail Garrett Town Clerk gailgarrett@townofmtwashington.com 413-528-9264
Tom Furcht Chair: Finance Committee tomfurcht@townofmtwashington.com 528-4971
Mary King Austin Town Secretary, Co-Director COA maryking@townofmtwashington.com 413-528-2839
Bob Bott Chair, Planning Board 528-9710
Bengt Granskog Conservation Commission, Building Inspector bengtgranskog@townofmtwashington.com 854-3500
Lesliann Furcht Treasurer lfurcht@townofmtwashington.com 528-4971
Judy Whitbeck Webmaster jawmtwash2@aol.com
Cory Hines Co-Director COA mntcory@aol.com
Peter Beckwith Highway Foreman hwd@townofmtwashington.com 528-2730
Johnathan Hoskins Highway hwd@townofmtwashington.com 528-2730
Ellie Lovejoy Board of Health Agent ellielovejoy@townofmtwashington.com 528-1798
Vickie Torrico Assessor vickitorrico@townofmtwashington.com
Dottie Bonbrake Tax Collector dottiebonbrake@townofmtwashington.com 413-528-2839
General Information gailgarrett@townofmtwashington.com

Selectboard
Jim Lovejoy
Gail Garrett
Brian Tobin

Town Clerk
Gail Garrett

Treasurer
Lesliann Furcht

Tax Collector
Dorothy Bonbrake

Assessors
Jeb Rong
Tom Furcht
Vicki Torrico

School Committee
Lesliann Furcht
Elizabeth Kasevich
Gail Garrett

Constable
David O. Whitbeck

Planning Board
Bob Bott, Chair
Marie Cane
Morgan Bulkeley IV
Nancy Wright
Bill Short

Zoning Board of Appeals
John Alexander, Chair
Mack Waggaman
Ray Kasevich
Eleanor Tillinghast

Library Trustees
Margaret Q. Whitbeck, Chair
Elizabeth Kasevich
Mary King Austin

Moderator
Morgan Bulkeley

Board of Health
Jim Lovejoy
Pat Pyle
Chris Ryan

Mount Washington Historical Commission
Margaret Whitbeck
Judy Whitbeck
Elizabeth Kasevich